Time to Shine…Again!

 

I’m back! (in a fashionably manner of course)….for those who actually visit my blog, or to those who just started visiting my blog – I had to stop for a bit…just to compose myself and find out what direction I want my blog to go. In any case, I will be blogging daily starting next Monday. I will be  including my favorites and your soon to be favorites:

How We Wear

Dairy of Fashion 

Looking Forward Too

Monthly Contests

As well I am excited to say that I will also be beginning my style blog which will only feature my favorite looks and styles from celebrities, fashionistas and MYSELF of course. You can connect to my new blog Fine and Dandy here. Stay tuned & feels good to be back!

Fashionably Yours,

C&E

Leave a Reply

