Diary of Fashion: New Year, New Frame of Mind

Happy New Years to all!

 

It is the time of the year again for new beginnings, forgetting the past and more importantly – seeing what surprises the fashion industry will bring us this year. And I don’t mean only fashion trends or designer collaborations.

No.

This year I am excited to learn about the newest models who are walking to the runway, designers who have become philanthropist’s because of their commitment to worthwhile charities, a la Donatella Versace and Madonna and hidden fashion journalists and bloggers who actually have something important to say (which is every blogger who takes a chance).

And my resolution?

My resolution is to be able to deliver all this information to my readers and hopefully inspire others. I will be knowledgable in every part and subgroup of fashion that I can be in, from beauty to accessories and even music. I have a feeling it will be an interesting year…

 

Let me know: What is your New Year resolution?

 

Until next time,

 

Truly Yours,

C & E

 

P.S Don’t forget to follow Charlotte & Elisabeth on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

