Buy of the Day: E.L.F Hypershine Gloss

So there’s no shame in saying that I like to go shopping…a lot. Whether it’s for beauty products, clothes, books or any other item that I come across.

And I also like to share what I’ve bought with other people so they can become aware of these amazing products. So I’ve decided to start my Buy of the Day posts, where I will post my daily buys for all my readers to view. Some items will be as low as a $1.00 or as high as $100.00, it all depends. But one thing I can guarantee – they are excellent buys. Trust me.

 

E.L.F Hypershine Gloss Set, $ 5

 

Today’s Buy of the Day

Don’t let the price fool you into thinking this lip gloss is cheap – in fact it is completely the opposite. Not only does the gloss live up to its expectation of being shiny, it is also soft, smooth and makes your lips look sleek. They don’t have that sticky feeling either and make for a great addition to a casual,  yet sweet beauty look.

 

Let me know if you have tried this product or any other E.L.F product!

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

