How We Wear: Jessica Alba

She’s beautiful. She’s flawless. She’s natural.

These are the three major things that come to mind whenever I see a picture of Jessica Alba on the street, or in any movie she is acting in. When I came across this simple, yet stylish picture of Jessica and adorable her family I knew I wanted to find a way that I could adapt this style myself. Check out how we wear Jessica Alba’s impecable style.

Photo Courtesy of People.com

Photo courtesy of People.com

Tell us: Do you love Jessica’s style as much as we do?

Don’t forget to follow C&E on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

