Buy of the Day: Hydro Balance Foundation

There are two make-up brands that I live by: MAC and now FACES. I initially got introduced to the Faces cosmetics line on the spur of a moment beauty shopping spree. When I went into one of the locations in Toronto, the staff were friendly, helpful and knew their stuff. One of the make-up artists suggested this Hydro Balance Foundation because my skin was being overpowered by a darker foundation that was just bringing me down. The thing I like the most about this foundation is that it is lightweight, matches to my skin tone and easy to apply with a foundation brush. It comes in over 26 shades and costs $18.00 CAD.

 

Photo Courtesy of FACES-COSMETICS.COM. Hydro Balance Foundation, $18.00

 

 

Let me know: What foundation do you use?

Charlotte&Elisabeth on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

