Easy Ways to Wear Spring Fashion

One of my favorite fashion sites to visit is Style.com. They keep you up to date with all the trends, fashion designers and all the couture fashion that you can take in. They also give you an opportunity to take each trend and make it your own. For the spring 2011 trends I decided to take the trends and make them into my own. Each trend is reflective of major designers who have embraced the style in their work. The first trend that I have intepreted into an easy everyday look is Vibrant Colors. I took a runway look from Burberry Prorsum. I absolutely adore the fact that this look combines sporty which chic – ness.

Take a look at how easy you can incorporate this style!

Charlotte&Elisabeth on Twitter

Leave a Reply

