Buy of the Day: Clear Bubble Umbrella

Yes, I am finally continuing my Buy of the Day escapades, I just couldn’t live without it.

In any case today my buy of the day is this umbrella from Urban Outfitters. Yes, I said an umbrella. For many people like myself in this wet and rainy spring, it is almost impossible to find an umbrella that doesn’t break upon first contact with the wind or heavy rain. This umbrella is perfect because it covers your entire body (especially if your petite like me). And the fact that it channels a Parisan style of simplicity and chic, makes it the perfect weather accessory in my books.

Charlotte&Elisabeth on Twitter

Urban Outfitters Clear Bubble Umbrella - Black, 18 US

Leave a Reply

