Summer Fashion Must-Haves

summermusthaves

It’s been a long time coming but I’m finally back! After a hectic few months I am back on track with my posts and ready to take on the blogging world, one post at a time. With the arrival of summer and my fashionably late comeback, I felt it appropriate to list my summer must-haves. Sure, flirty summer dresses, floral skirts and long maxis are all good, but I feel the perfect summer outfit should be a balance of comfort and style, which all of these items are (especially the baseball style print cap).

  1. Short Rolled Sleeve Slub Tee from Express, $24.90 on sale for $14.94
  2. Denim shorts from H&M, $24.95
  3. Bowling Bag from ZARA, $59.90 on sale for $29.99
  4. Cap from Aldo, $15
  5. Printed scarf from Aldo, $20
  6. Sephora by O.P.I in I Need Space, $12 on sale for $6
  7. Leopard Pattern Slipper from ZARA, $99.90 on sale for $49.99
  8. Sunglasses from H&M, $12.95
Leave a Reply

